moderated Word 365


Mark Arnold ABG
 

List,

 

When using Word in previous versions, I was always prompted to save changes.  In 365 if I close out, it does not prompt me to save.  It just automatically saves the changes.  I do not like this feature.  Is there a way to change it?

 

Thanks in advance,

Mark

 

Join main@jfw.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.