moderated Re: Stopping Google Chrome suggestions

Don H
 

Under app data local you will find the google chrome folder. There under user data and default there is a file called history. You can change this file to read only and history will not be saved. Before you do this you should delete your history.

Join main@jfw.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.