Occasionally, I will copy myself on an Outlook e-mail message, because the message is very important, and I want to be sure it has been sent.
Recently, I have noticed that if I delete the received message copy from my inbox, it is also deleted from my sent file.
Is there a way I can configure Outlook so that the message remains in my sent file, even though it has been deleted from my inbox?
I’m using the Office 365 version of Outlook 2016 with Windows 10 and the latest build of Jaws 2019.
Dr. Tom Behler from Michigan