Re: Contact

Hmm, not sure why that is, it always was as simple as opening the OneDrive application and signing in with my Microsoft Id for me. You then have a chance to specify a location where you want the OneDrive folder just as with Dropbox, by default it's in your user folder, and I think that's pretty much it.
I am quite sure if you want to set it up that Microsoft Accessibility can easily help you with that. I have an Office 365 subscription both a Home subscription which I share with my wife and Mom as well as a Business Premium subscription for my business, both come with 1 Tb of storage so it would of course be silly to pay for Dropbox Premium or whatever they call it when I already have all the storage I could want and I would have the Office 365 subscription anyways because I need access to Outlook, Excel and occasionally some of the other Office apps.
The Office 365 subscription is one of the best deals around considering all it includes.

Regards,
Sieghard

-----Original Message-----
From: main@jfw.groups.io [mailto:main@jfw.groups.io] On Behalf Of Jonas Voll
Sent: Monday, November 20, 2017 6:11 AM
To: main@jfw.groups.io
Subject: Re: Contact

I couldn't set up OneDrive at all!
Jonas Voll
Support Technician I
Envision, Inc.
2301 S Water ST
Wichita, KS 67213
O: 316-425-7141
F: 316-267-4312
www.envisionus.com

Envision: To improve the quality of life and provide inspiration for the blind and visually impaired through employment, outreach, rehabilitation, education and research.

From: main@jfw.groups.io [mailto:main@jfw.groups.io] On Behalf Of Sieghard Weitzel
Sent: Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:30 AM

Yes, works fine with Jaws. Do you mean you couldn't enable screenshots or you couldn't set up OneDrive at all?
Here is how I enable the screenshots: